Jumat, 16 Desember 2011

Kumpulan soal-soal fisika SMA

Soal Persiapan UN Paket 1
Soal persiapan UN Paket 2
Soal Mekanika
Soal Zat dan Kalor
Soal Getaran Gelombang dan Bunyi
Soal Cahaya dan Optik
Soal Alat Optik
Soal Induksi Magnetik

Solar System [a] is ​​a collection of heavenly bodies consisting of a star called the Sun and all the objects bound by gravity. The objects include eight known planets with elliptical orbits, five dwarf planets / dwarf, 173 natural satellites that have been identified [b], and millions of celestial objects (meteors, asteroids, comets) others.

Solar System is divided into the Sun, the four inner planets, asteroid belt, the four outer planets, and in the outer portion is the Kuiper belt and scattered disc. The Oort cloud is estimated to lie in the areas furthest which is about a thousand times beyond the outermost part.

Based on the distance from the sun, eight planets of the Solar System are Mercury (57.9 million miles), Venus (108 million km), Earth (150 million miles), Mars (228 million km), Jupiter (779 million km), Saturn (1430 million km), Uranus (2880 million km), and Neptune (4,500 million km). Since mid-2008, there were five celestial objects that are classified as dwarf planets. Orbits of dwarf planets, except Ceres, was farther from Neptune. It is the fifth dwarf planet Ceres (415 million km. In the asteroid belt; formerly classified as the fifth planet), Pluto (5906 million km.; Formerly classified as the ninth planet), Haumea (6450 million km), Makemake (6850 million km), and Eris (10 100 million km).

Six of the eight planets and three dwarf planets of the five was surrounded by a natural satellite. Each planet outer planets encircled by rings consisting of dust and other particles.

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar